German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish
 
Quick search: Quick and easy to find your model
 
Motor vehicle search: search by key numbers

SKN Chemnitz

We imagine

On 21.09.2015 the SKN Chemnitz GmbH opened its doors. CEO Erik Günther studied automobile production at Chemnitz Technical University and has subsequently reacted together with a private investor's plans for independence in the act. The great passion for technology, engineering us especially automobiles combined with the goal of self-employment were the impetus for the foundation. The origin was the idea in the Requesting formulation of a professor for Powertrains:

"If you make it that a car with more power less consumed,
then you have the key to success. "

Challenge accepted! Because the products of SKN, in particular the Eco75 products is exactly possible. And the potential of these products is the opportunity that we see for us as a company, but especially for our customers. Saxony combines a long tradition in the automotive industry with skilled labor, high innovation capacity and high growth potential. Our roots are here in the region and want to set an example that you do not migrate to professional success.

Even before the official opening, we much positive reception from potential customers have received and start with a lot of energy in this versatile area of ​​responsibility. What particularly irritates us is the wide audience that we can address. And that we already have with SKN a renowned partner at our side who supported us during startup.

Erik Guenther

Erik Guenther
managing Director

SKN Tuning GmbH Chemnitz
Blank Str. 61
09111 Chemnitz

Fon: + 49 173 42369 61
Fax: + 49 371 651 182 90
chemnitz@skn-tuning.de

Mon - Fri 08: 00 - 19: 00 Clock
Sat 09: 00 - 14: 00 Clock

 

German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Hotline: +49 5153 - 94100

 
Schnellsuche: Schnell und einfach Ihr Modell finden
 
Kfz-Fahrzeugscheinsuche: Suche über Schlüsselnummern

SKN Chemnitz

Wir stellen uns vor

Am 21.09.2015 öffnete die SKN Chemnitz GmbH ihre Pforten. Geschäftsführer Erik Günther studierte Automobilproduktion an der TU Chemnitz und hat anschließend gemeinsam mit einem privaten Investor die Pläne zur Selbstständigkeit in die Tat umgesetzt. Die große Leidenschaft für Technik, Ingenieurswesen uns insbesondere Automobile verbunden mit dem Ziel der beruflichen Selbstständigkeit waren der Antrieb für die Gründung. Den Ursprung fand die Idee in der auffordernden Formulierung eines Professors für Fahrzeugantriebe:

„Wenn Sie es schaffen, dass ein Auto bei mehr Leistung weniger verbraucht,
dann haben Sie den Schlüssel zum Erfolg.“

Herausforderung akzeptiert! Denn mit den Produkten von SKN, im Speziellen den Eco75 Produkten, ist genau das möglich. Und das Potential dieser Produkte ist die Chance, die wir für uns als Unternehmen, aber vor allem für unsere Kunden sehen. Sachsen verbindet eine lange Tradition im Automobilbau mit gut ausgebildeten Arbeitskräften, hohem Innovationsvermögen und großem Wachstumspotential. Wir sind hier in der Region verwurzelt und möchten auch ein Zeichen setzen, dass man nicht abwandern muss, um beruflich erfolgreich zu sein.

Bereits vor der offiziellen Eröffnung haben wir viel positiven Zuspruch von potentiellen Kunden erhalten und starten mit viel Tatendrang in dieses vielseitige Aufgabengebiet. Was uns besonders reizt, ist die breite Zielgruppe, die wir ansprechen können. Und dass wir mit SKN bereits einen namhaften Partner an unserer Seite haben, der uns beim Anlauf unterstützt.

Erik Günther

Erik Günther
Geschäftsführer

SKN Tuning Chemnitz GmbH
Blankenauer Str. 61
09111 Chemnitz

Fon: +49 173 42369 61
Fax: +49 371 651 182 90
chemnitz@skn-tuning.de

Mo. - Fr. 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr

 

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish