German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish
 
Quick search: Quick and easy to find your model
 
Motor vehicle search: search by key numbers

SKN Bonn - Euskirchen

Company

Since its founding, the mid-nineties the Brock corporate group in the wheel domain characterized by the constant growth. Meanwhile, we are able to produce over 750.000 year wheels.

Within the group of companies design development, production, marketing and sales are united. The light alloy wheels assortment includes two brands - Brock and RC Design - 57 designs of 13 22 to customs. The impressive range of products in various color combinations, including multi-piece wheels and designs for off-road vehicles and SUVs, form the basis for this success. The range of applications of the wheels counts as a success concept as the ongoing quality assurance. All wheels undergo numerous tests and are thoroughly tested and certified by TÜV.

At the European locations of the Brock Group currently employs more than 200 employees.
In Weilerswist located next to the sales and the development department and the ultra-modern logistics center with approximately 16.000 pallet spaces on several levels, the warehouse and shipping.

Every day there until 3000 wheels swapped in and out. Also here, the two- and three-piece wheels are mounted by hand.
In the impressive high-bay warehouse large amounts aluminum wheels are supported and our wheels are to deliver to guarantee at all times made in our own foundry.

This results in short and flexible production methods, from the customer's order, to delivery. Using advanced casting machines and computer-controlled machining centers 100 employees ensure optimal production.

After production the rims are finished in Metec GmbH in Germany and then coated with one of the most advanced environmentally friendly paint shop for rims in Europe. The painting is on the cutting edge of technology and ensuring the highest quality standards. Due to the world's leading painting and coating system we can for all of us painted wheels, also SLC coated wheels, offer a guarantee of 3 years.

The patented coating technology has been characterized for years by its high durability, which is due to an ingenious combination of different materials. One contributing factor here the clear acrylic powder used, which comes as a protective varnish for use in all our finishes. This material is expensive and more time consuming than a conventional lacquering, but its characteristics are unbeatable.

Due to the increased thickness and enhanced material thickness much greater protection against corrosion, salts and other weather influences is achieved. Even braking dust can be removed much more easily from acrylic. The famous "encroaching" almost does not occur.

To ensure the success and first-class quality, to keep customer satisfaction as well as to expand the customer base, are best trained staff, first-class sales documents and permanently updated TÜV - report the successful concept as well as a permanent inventory of our offer.

Read Meri

Read Meri
Sales & Tech

Daniel Nelles

Daniel Nelles
Sales and Service - Technology

Dirk Hövelmann

Dirk Hövelmann
Sales and Service - Technology

Brock Car Fashion GmbH
Dauner street 4
53919 Weilerswist - Derkum

Tel .: + 49 2251 95680
Fax .: + 49 2251 921428
bonn@skn-tuning.de

Mon - Fri 08.00 - 18.00 pm
Sat 08.00 - 12.00 pm

 

German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Hotline: +49 5153 - 94100

 
Schnellsuche: Schnell und einfach Ihr Modell finden
 
Kfz-Fahrzeugscheinsuche: Suche über Schlüsselnummern

SKN Bonn - Euskirchen

Firmenportrait

Seit der Gründung, Mitte der neunziger Jahre ist die Brock Unternehmensgruppe im Räderbereich von ständigem Wachstum geprägt. Mittlerweile sind wir in der Lage, jährlich über 750.000 Räder zu produzieren.

Innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe sind Designentwicklung, Produktion, Marketing und Vertrieb vereint. Das Leichtmetallrädersortiment umfasst mit zwei Marken – Brock und RC Design – 57 Designs von 13 bis 22 Zoll. Das beeindruckende Produktsortiment, in unterschiedlichen Farbvariationen, welche auch mehrteilige Räder sowie Designs für den Offroad Bereich und SUVs umfasst, bilden die Basis für diesen Erfolg. Die Anwendungsvielfalt der Räder zählt ebenso zum Erfolgskonzept wie die laufende Qualitätssicherung. Alle Räder durchlaufen zahlreiche Tests und sind durchgehend vom TÜV getestet und zertifiziert.

An den europäischen Standorten der Brock Gruppe sind derzeit über 200 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt.
In Weilerswist befinden sich neben dem Verkauf und der Entwicklungsabteilung auch das hochmoderne Logistikzentrum mit ca. 16.000 Palettenstellplätzen auf mehreren Ebenen, das Lager und der Versand.

Täglich werden dort bis zu 3000 Räder ein- und ausgelagert. Außerdem werden hier die zwei- und dreiteiligen Räder in Handarbeit montiert.
In dem imposanten Hochregallager werden große Mengen Alufelgen gelagert und um die Lieferfähigkeit jederzeit zu gewährleisten werden unsere Räder in der hauseigenen Gießerei hergestellt.

Hierdurch ergeben sich kurze und flexible Produktionswege, von der Bestellung des Kunden, bis hin zur Auslieferung. Mit Hilfe modernster Gießmaschinen und computergesteuerten Bearbeitungszentren sorgen 100 Mitarbeiter für eine optimale Produktion.

Nach der Produktion werden die Felgen bei der Firma Metec GmbH in Deutschland endbearbeitet und anschließend mit einer der modernsten umweltfreundlichsten Lackieranlage für Felgen in Europa beschichtet. Die Lackieranlage ist auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und gewährleistet höchsten Qualitätsstandard. Auf Grund der weltweit führenden Lackier- und Beschichtungsanlage können wir für alle von uns lackierten Räder, auch SLC beschichtete Räder, eine Garantie von 3 Jahren anbieten.

Die patentierte Beschichtungstechnik zeichnet sich schon seit Jahren durch ihre hohe Haltbarkeit aus, die auf eine ausgeklügelte Kombination verschiedenster Materialien zurückzuführen ist. Hierzu trägt unter anderem das eingesetzte Acrylklarpulver bei, das bei allen unseren Lackierungen als Schutzlack zum Einsatz kommt. Dieses Material ist kalkulatorisch teurer und aufwendiger als eine herkömmliche Lackierung, aber in ihren Eigenschaften unschlagbar.

Durch die erhöhte Schichtdicke und die verbesserte Materialdichte wird ein erheblich höherer Schutz vor Korrosion, Salzen und anderen Witterungseinflüssen erreicht. Auch Bremsstaub lässt sich erheblich leichter vom Acryl entfernen. Das bekannte „Einfressen“ findet nahezu nicht statt.

Um den Erfolg und die erstklassige Qualität zu gewährleisten, zufriedene Kunden zu halten sowie den Kundenkreis zu erweitern, sind bestgeschulte Mitarbeiter, erstklassige Verkaufsunterlagen und permanent aktualisierte TÜV – Gutachten das Erfolgskonzept sowie auch ein ständiger Lagerbestand unseres Sortiments.

Read Meri

Read Meri
Verkauf & Technik

Daniel Nelles

Daniel Nelles
Verkauf- Service - Technik

Dirk Hövelmann

Dirk Hövelmann
Verkauf- Service - Technik

Brock Car Fashion GmbH
Dauner Straße 4
53919 Weilerswist - Derkum

Tel.: +49 2251 95680
Fax.: +49 2251 921428
bonn@skn-tuning.de

Mo. - Fr. 08.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa. 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr

 

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish