certificates dummy

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian portuguese russian Spanish
Here it goes to:
ECO tuning logoby SKN
Save fuel!
Here it goes to:
SKN workshop
TOP 10 of 38.000 workshops
Vehicle selection is done using 1. Vehicle type, 2. Vehicle brand, 3. Model and 4. Engine:
Or
Or
Vehicle selection with key number:
HSN 4 digit
TSN 3 digit

SKN philosophy

SKN Tuning - we make the difference

The SKN Tuning (Group) is one of your most branched distribution partners as a pioneer and Merhrmarkentuner, the most renowned and most experienced companies in the industry! Since the founding of SKN Tuning, in 1990, the company Ralf Nissel is managed with entrepreneurial foresight, commitment and enthusiasm. 

As a pioneer and doer from the start, Ralf Nissel has significantly shaped the corporate philosophy and thus the everyday life of SKN. It is our basic attitude that shapes our daily actions and with which we work passionately in the service of our customers.

Only one goal - Your satisfaction

For you, we want to improve every day to offer you the most suitable product. SKN has the most comprehensive program in the global tuning market. All products are distinguished by their outstanding manufacturing quality, professionalism and precision. In SKN is quality first - whether in cooperation with technology partners, the development and production or customer service. Naturally, we comply with all legal requirements, moving within the tolerances and consider global parameters and variables.

SKN gives you security and enjoys an excellent reputation worldwide. We are always there for you and give you the best possible advice. We offer you the perfect solution that is specially tailored to your wishes and needs.

We help our customers to implement their tuning visions perfectly. That is why we listen carefully to our customers in order to understand their actual situation, their goals and wishes. Whether in the SKN headquarters or in the affiliated SKN branches, our customers and partners all over the world are looked after by a highly motivated, competent and reliable team. We advise and support our customers as partners in all tuning phases and develop innovative, needs-based solutions.

But we are there - you can rely on

 

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian portuguese russian Spanish

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Hotline: +49 5153 - 94100

 
Schnellsuche: Schnell und einfach Ihr Modell finden
 
Kfz-Fahrzeugscheinsuche: Suche über Schlüsselnummern

SKN Philosophie

SKN Tuning - wir machen den Unterschied

Die SKN Tuning (Group) gehört mit Ihren weltweit verzweigten Vertriebspartnern als Pionier und Merhrmarkentuner, zu den renommiertesten und erfahrensten Unternehmen der Branche! Seit Gründung von SKN Tuning, im Jahre 1990, wird das Unternehmen von Ralf Nissel mit viel unternehmerischer Weitsicht, Engagement und Enthusiasmus geführt. 

Als Pionier und Macher der ersten Stunde, hat Ralf Nissel die Unternehmensphilosophie und damit den Alltag von SKN maßgeblich geprägt. Sie ist unsere Grundhaltung, die unser tägliches Handeln prägt und mit der wir leidenschaftlich im Dienst unserer Kunden arbeiten.

Nur ein Ziel - Ihre Zufriedenheit

Für Sie wollen wir uns täglich verbessern um Ihnen das optimale Produkt anzubieten. SKN verfügt über das umfangreichste Programm am weltweiten Tuningmarkt. Alle Produkte zeichnen sich durch ihre herausragende Fertigungsqualität, Professionalität und Präzision aus. Bei SKN steht Qualität an erster Stelle - sei es bei der Kooperation mit Technologiepartnern, der Entwicklung und Produktion oder dem Kundenservice. Selbstverständlich beachten wir alle rechtlichen Vorgaben, bewegen uns innerhalb der Toleranzen und berücksichtigen globale Parameter und Variablen.

SKN gibt Ihnen Sicherheit und genießt weltweit einen exzellenten Ruf. Wir sind immer für Sie da und beraten Sie bestmöglich. Wir bieten Ihnen die perfekte Lösung, die speziell auf Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.

Wir helfen unseren Kunden, Ihre Tuning Visionen perfekt umzusetzen. Deshalb hören wir unseren Kunden gut zu, um ihre IST Situation, ihre Ziele und Wünsche zu verstehen. Ob im SKN Hauptsitz oder in den angeschlossenen SKN Filialen, unsere Kunden und Partner in der ganzen Welt werden von einem höchst motivierten, kompetenten und zuverlässigem Team betreut. Wir beraten und begleiten unsere Kunden partnerschaftlich in allen Tuningphasen und entwickeln innovative, bedarfsgerechte Lösungen.

Dafür sind wir da - darauf können Sie sich verlassen

 

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish