German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish
Quick search: Quick and easy to find your model
 
Motor vehicle search: search by key numbers
HSN
TSN

Become a partner

SKN - strong partners ... strong service!

SKN has since its foundation can expand its market share in Germany, Europe and on the world market and on. However, this development would not have been possible if we had not found the right partners in Germany and abroad. Expertise, brand recognition and market penetration grew steadily with each new partner. Our well-structured dealer network brings the SKN products now to the most remote regions of the world. Just as on the high quality of SKN products you can rely on our partners.

Years of Loyalty & Experience

We are working together for many years with highly experienced and well-known companies in the tuning or original equipment / OEM market. The SKN Group forms a strong family. Service & flexibility are very important within the SKN Group. We efficiently utilize the synergies of our partners to be globally strong in the market. Its integration into the SKN family you secure today the benefits who decide in the growing competition.

Competitive advantage by SKN GROUP

Take purchasing advantages, a modern and comprehensive marketing concept, coverage in TV and print, as well as the expertise of engine development and engine tuning. If you are interested to join as partners SKN our distribution system, we ask you to contact us with This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Tell us in this context, a brief overview of your current product portfolio, your business and planning respect. Cooperation with SKN.

German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Hotline: +49 5153 - 94100

 
 

HSN / TSN Schlüsselnummer

Durch Angabe der Schlüsselnummern werden viele Fahrzeugdaten automatisch vorausgefüllt und Sie kommen einfacher und schneller zu Ihrem Chiptuning.

Alter Fahrzeugschein (bis 30.09.2005):HSN-Nummer: unter 2 (4-stellig) TSN-Nummer: unter zu 3 (3-stellig)
skn hsn fzbrief alt

 

Neuer Fahrzeugschein (ab 01.10.2005):HSN-Nummer: unter 2.1 (4-stellig) TSN-Nummer: unter zu 2.2 (3-stellig)
skn hsn fzbrief neu

Partner werden

SKN - starke Partner... starker Service!

SKN hat seit Gründung seinen Marktanteil in Deutschland, Euro­pa und am Weltmarkt immer weiter ausbauen können. Diese Entwicklung wäre jedoch nie möglich gewesen, wenn wir nicht die richtigen Partner im In- & Ausland gefunden hätten. Know-how, Bekanntheitsgrad und Marktdurchdringung wuch­sen stetig mit jedem neuen Kooperationspartner. Unser gut struk­tu­riertes Händlernetz bringt die SKN Produkte mittlerweile bis in die entlegensten Regionen der Welt. Genauso wie auf die hohe Qualität der SKN Produkte können Sie sich auch auf unsere Vertriebspartner verlassen.

Jahre der Treue & Erfahrung

Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren mit langjährig erfahrenen und bekannten Fir­men im Tuning- oder Erstausrüster-/ OEM-Markt zusammen. Die SKN Gruppe bildet dabei eine starke Familie. Service & Fle­xi­bilität werden innerhalb der SKN Gruppe großgeschrieben. Wir nutzen effizient die Synergien unserer Partner, um global stark am Markt zu sein. Durch die Zugehörigkeit zur SKN Fa­milie si­chern Sie sich schon heute die Vorteile, die im stärker werden­den Wettbewerb entscheiden.

Wettbewerbsvorteile durch die SKN GRUPPE

Nutzen Sie Einkaufs­vor­teile, ein modernes und flächendeckendes Marketingkonzept, Berichter­stattung in TV und Print , sowie das Know-how aus Motorent­wicklung und Motortuning. Falls Sie Interesse haben, sich als SKN Partner unserem Ver­triebs­system anzuschließen, dann bitten wir Sie um Kontakt­auf­nahme mit Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Bitte geben Sie uns in diesem Zusammenhang einen kleinen Über­blick über Ihr jetziges Produktportfolio, Ihr Unternehmen und die Planung bzgl. der Zusammenarbeit mit SKN.