German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish
 
Quick search: Quick and easy to find your model
 
Motor vehicle search: search by key numbers

Up to 50% Exhaust Use

2017 09 03 Header 1920x384 AGA Rabat

 

ONLY FOR A SHORT TIME - up to 50% Chimneys - DISCOUNT
access quickly now - we need space for ARRIVALS

How do I get my SUPER - DISCOUNT? Very easily...

Either you visit one of our Partners locally (via 20 in the Federal Territory) or you can simply take the desired tuning product ONLINE.

What good is THE GREATEST EXHAUST SYSTEM IF YOU DO NOT FULLY INSTALLED? A date for the assembly of the new motor sports exhaust system can your kurzfrisitg after purchase with us or one of our certified SKN mounting bases agree. We recommend installation by certified partner companies, so that you have many years of fun and that you can enjoy the quality produced and professionally installed stainless steel exhaust system.

ORDER - OPTIONS:

via Online Shop: Configured simply your vehicle on the Vehicle configurator (On vehicle choice or HSN / TSN), selects the appropriate EXHAUST SYSTEM and ordered this with just a few clicks. Please pay when ordering on the design the vehicle (Convertible, Caranvan, Limo, Kombi) and ask again checks any Ausflagen as TÜV or individual approval.

You have your vehicle or the appropriate product not found? No problem, we are happy to help. Please just send us the basic data of your vehicle (eg HSN & TSN - vehicle registration 2.1 2.2 &). We call upon you then you back - naturally for you without any obligation and free!For end-users and original purchaser payment upon order. Based on the award-winning SKN support services, nor the method of payment, a purchase in installments or the delivery address can be customized according to issued order.

via telephone:Keep your vehicle registration please ready. Our colleagues of SKN ORDER - HOTLINE you to advise you with individual tips on your vehicle and help you during the ordering process. We are happy to call you back you - saving phone charges. Just your phone number and desired time by email to the hotline send (This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!) And we call you back.

email:Send us your vehicle information by email to the This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!, We search out all the tuning options for you and submit a free non-binding offer.

The general rule:With the use of catalytic converters (100 / 200 cells eg HJS) or Kat replacement tubes (eg of MILLTEK) adaptation of the engine control software is essential. Only in this way ensures that the engine properly in conjunction with the changed hardware behaves components. Also one Adaptation of the lambda probe is recommended in this context, very.

For questions about the end, we are at you on the hotline + 49 (0) 51 53 - 94 10 any time.

* Errors & omissions excepted | This discount offer is not combinable with other discounts, credits | This discount offer can not be applied to hardware components (eg Turbo & compressor components or remote valves)

SKN Technology Partner

  • Öhlins 122x
  • Wagner tuning 122x
  • ASA wheels 122x
  • ArtForm 122x
  • Sachs 122x
  • Koni 122x
  • KW suspension 122x
  • BMC 122x
  • Bilstein 122x
  • Forge Motorsport 122x
  • Autec 122x
  • Akrapovic 122x
  • K & N 122x
  • Advanti 122x
  • Super Sprint 122x
  • Capristo 122x
  • Fox 122x
  • Bull x 122x
  • Alutec 122x
  • H & R 122x
  • Milltek Classic 122x
  • Milltek Sport 122x
  • HJS 122x
  • Pipercross 122x
  • ATS 122x
  • IPE 122x
  • Pro alloy122x
  • AEZ 122x
  • Eibach 122x
  • Brock 122x
  • Borbet 122x
  • BBS 122x

German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Hotline: +49 5153 - 94100

 
 

HSN / TSN Schlüsselnummer

Durch Angabe der Schlüsselnummern werden viele Fahrzeugdaten automatisch vorausgefüllt und Sie kommen einfacher und schneller zu Ihrem Chiptuning.

Alter Fahrzeugschein (bis 30.09.2005):HSN-Nummer: unter 2 (4-stellig) TSN-Nummer: unter zu 3 (3-stellig)
skn hsn fzbrief alt

 

Neuer Fahrzeugschein (ab 01.10.2005):HSN-Nummer: unter 2.1 (4-stellig) TSN-Nummer: unter zu 2.2 (3-stellig)
skn hsn fzbrief neu

Bis zu 50% Abgasanlagen Rabatt

12 02 17Header 1920x384 AGA Rabat

 

NUR FÜR KURZE ZEIT - bis zu 50% Abgasanlagen - RABATT
Jetzt schnell zugreifen - Wir brauchen Platz für NEUHEITEN

Wie bekomme ich meinen SUPER - RABATT? Ganz Einfach...

Entweder besucht Ihr einen unserer Vertriebspartner vor Ort (über 20 im Bundesgebiet) oder Ihr bestellt das gewünschte Tuning Produkt einfach ONLINE.

WAS NÜTZT EINEM DIE TOLLSTE ABGASANLAGE, WENN SIE NICHT RICHTIG INSTALLIERT IST? Einen Termin für die Montage der neuen Motorsport Abgasanlage könnt Ihr kurzfrisitg nach dem Kauf mit uns oder einem unserer zertifizierten SKN Einbaustützpunkte vereinbaren. Wir empfehlen die Montage bei zertifizierten Partnerunternehmen, damit Sie viele Jahre Spaß und ungetrübte Freude an der hochwertig produzierten und professionell verbauten Edelstahl Abgasanlage haben.

BESTELL - OPTIONEN:

via Online Shop: Konfiguriert einfach Euer Fahrzeug über den Fahrzeugkonfigurator (über Fahrzeugwahl oder HSN/TSN), wählt die passende ABGASANLAGE und bestellt diese mit nur wenigen Klicks. Bitte achtet bei der Bestellung auf die Bauform the Fahrzeuges (Cabrio, Caranvan, Limo, Kombi) und bitte prüft noch einmal etwaige Ausflagen wie TÜV oder Einzelabnahme.

Ihr habt Euer Fahrzeug oder das passende Produkt nicht gefunden? Kein Problem, wir helfen gerne weiter. Bitte sendet uns einfach die Eckdaten Eures Fahrzeuges (z.B. HSN & TSN - Fahrzeugschein 2.1 & 2.2). Wir rufen Euch dann gerne zurück - natürlich für Euch ganz unverbindlich und kostenlos! Für Endverbraucher und Erstkäufer gilt Zahlung bei Bestellung. Aufgrund der prämierten SKN Servicedienstleistungen, können auch nach erteilter Bestellung noch die Zahlungsmethode, ein Ratenkauf oder die Lieferadresse angepasst werden.

via Telefon: Haltet bitte Euren Fahrzeugschein bereit. Unsere Kollegen der SKN BESTELL - HOTLINE beraten Euch gerne mit individuellen Tipps zu Eurem Fahrzeug und helfen Euch beim Bestellprozess. Gerne rufen wir Euch auch zurück - das spart Telefongebühren. Einfach Eure Telefonnummer und Wunschuhrzeit via Email an die Hotline senden (Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!) und wir rufen Euch zurück.

via Email: Sendet uns Eure Fahrzeugdaten via Email an die Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!. Wir suchen alle Tuning Varianten für Euch heraus und unterbreiten ein kostenloses freibleibendes Angebot.

Generell gilt: Beim Einsatz von Sportkatalysatoren (100/200 Zellen z.B. von HJS) oder Kat Ersatzrohren (z.B. von MILLTEK) ist die Anpassung der Motorteuerungssoftware unbedingt notwendig. Nur so ist gewährleistet, das sich der Motor richtig im Zusammenspiel mit den geänderten Hardware Komponenten verhält. Auch eine Anpassung der Lambda Sonde ist in diesem Zusammenhang sehr zu empfehlen.  

Bei Fragen zum Ablauf, stehen wir Euch gerne unter der Hotline +49 (0) 51 53 - 94 10 jederzeit zur Verfügung.

* Irrtümer & Änderungen vorbehalten | diese Rabatt Aktion ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Rabatten, Gutschriften | diese Rabatt Aktion kann nicht auf Hardware Komponenten (z.B. Turbo- & Kompressor Komponenten oder Zusatzsteuergeräte) angewendet werden

SKN Technologiepartner

  • Oehlins 122x
  • Supersprint 122x
  • ATS 122x
  • ASA wheels 122x
  • BMC 122x
  • Advanti 122x
  • Sachs 122x
  • Borbet 122x
  • AEZ 122x
  • H&R 122x
  • Brock 122x
  • Pro alloy122x
  • Akrapovic 122x
  • Pipercross 122x
  • Koni 122x
  • Wagner tuning 122x
  • Alutec 122x
  • Milltek Classic 122x
  • Milltek Sport 122x
  • BBS 122x
  • Capristo 122x
  • KW suspension 122x
  • HJS 122x
  • Bilstein 122x
  • Forge Motorsport 122x
  • Fox 122x
  • IPE 122x
  • Eibach 122x
  • K&N 122x
  • ArtForm 122x
  • Bull x 122x
  • Autec 122x