German Chinese (Simplified) <a href="http://www.jnmastore.com/">العربية</a> French italian portuguese russian spanish
  • CHIP TUNING LEVEL 1 FOR 499 € *
  • Up to 30% EAT MOTORSHOW DISCOUNT ACTION
  • UP TO 25% DISCOUNT ON ALL MILLTEK SPORTS EXHAUST SYSTEMS
Vehicle selection is done using 1. Vehicle type, 2. Vehicle brand, 3. Model and 4. Engine:
Or
Or
Vehicle selection with key number:
HSN 4 digit
TSN 3 digit

UP TO 30% EAT MOTORSHOW DISCOUNT

ACCESS NOW TO 25.02.2018!

2017 12 26 Slider Shop EMS Rabatt 1920x384

ALL BRANDS UP TO 40% PERFORMANCE GROWTH
BIS 2.0 L - CHIP TUNING LEVEL 1 FOR 499 € *

SKN - Experience new driving pleasure!More dynamics and driving pleasure, faster response, with better acceleration in all gears! We offer the optimum performance increase for everyone. Since 1990 SKN develops professional motor tuning for racing and road. Up to 40% performance increase in TÜV certified quality. As Chiptuning market leader and multiple test winner we deliver driving fun with security!

* AUDI S / RS | MERCEDES AMG | SEAT Cupra | SKODA RS | VW GTI / R
CHIP TUNING LEVEL 1 FOR 699 €

The perfect SKN tuning set-up makes your engine more dynamic and stronger. Powerful in the draft, more agile in the start and with sufficient reserves up to high speed ranges, you experience driving in a new dimension. On request of course also paired with an increase of the speed limiter, an optimization of the DSG transmission software, a dynamic programming of the accelerator pedal (improvement of the subjective response) and an increase of the electronic manufacturer's speed regulation (V-max). Of course, in a professional SKN chip tuning setup, the manufacturer's motor protection and diagnostic functions are retained.>>Here you come to the vehicle selection / configurator!<<

SKN Chiptuning - on the safe side in all matters!

On request we offer the tuning with Allianz warranty protection (manufacturer warranty).

Are you looking for a specific manufacturer, article or model? Currently, our ONLINE presence is expanding daily but it may be that your item is not yet ONLINE. Please ask for your individual offer under the HOTLINE 05153-94100 or use ourCONTACT FORM.

How do I get my SUPER - DISCOUNT? Very easily...

Either you visit one of ourPartners locally (via 20 in the Federal Territory)or you can simply take the desired tuning product ONLINE.

via Online Shop:Simply configure your vehicle via the vehicle configurator (via vehicle selection or HSN / TSN), select the appropriate EXHAUST SYSTEM and order it with just a few clicks. Please pay attention to the design of the vehicle (Cabrio, Caranvan, Limo, station wagon) when ordering and please check once again any conditions such as TÜV or individual acceptance.

>>Here you will get to the vehicle selection / configurator<<

You have your vehicle or the appropriate product not found? No problem, we are happy to help. Please just send us the basic data of your vehicle (eg HSN & TSN - vehicle registration 2.1 2.2 &). We call upon you then you back - naturally for you without any obligation and free!For end-users and original purchaser payment upon order. Based on the award-winning SKN support services, nor the method of payment, a purchase in installments or the delivery address can be customized according to issued order.

via telephone:Keep your vehicle registration please ready. Our colleagues of SKN ORDER - HOTLINE you to advise you with individual tips on your vehicle and help you during the ordering process. We are happy to call you back you - saving phone charges. Just your phone number and desired time by email to the hotline send (This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!) And we call you back.

email:Send us your vehicle information by email to theThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!, We search out all the tuning options for you and submit a free non-binding offer.

The general rule:With the use of catalytic converters (100 / 200 cells eg HJS) or Kat replacement tubes (eg of MILLTEK) adaptation of the engine control software is essential. Only in this way ensures that the engine properly in conjunction with the changed hardware behaves components. Also oneAdaptation of the lambda probeis recommended in this context, very.For questions about the end, we are at you on the hotline + 49 (0) 51 53 - 94 10 any time.
* Errors & omissions excepted | This discount offer is not combinable with other discounts, credits | This discount offer can not be applied to hardware components (eg Turbo & compressor components or remote valves)

UP TO 25% DISCOUNT ON ALL MILLTEK SPORTS EXHAUST SYSTEMS2018 01 02 Slider Shop Milltek Rabatt 1920x384

 

SKN Technology Partner

  • AEZ 122x
  • KW suspension 122x
  • Bull x 122x
  • ATS 122x
  • Akrapovic 122x
  • Sachs 122x
  • Koni 122x
  • HJS 122x
  • Öhlins 122x
  • Pipercross 122x
  • Alutec 122x
  • Fox 122x
  • ASA wheels 122x
  • K &amp; N 122x
  • Super Sprint 122x
  • Autec 122x
  • ArtForm 122x
  • Wagner tuning 122x
  • Forge Motorsport 122x
  • Bilstein 122x
  • Capristo 122x
  • Borbet 122x
  • H &amp; R 122x
  • Brock 122x
  • IPE 122x
  • Eibach 122x
  • BBS 122x
  • Pro alloy122x
  • BMC 122x
  • Milltek Classic 122x
  • Advanti 122x
  • Milltek Sport 122x

German Chinese (Simplified) <a href="http://www.jnmastore.com/">العربية</a> French italian portuguese russian spanish

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Hotline: +49 5153 - 94100

  • CHIP TUNING STUFE 1 FÜR 499 €*
  • Bis zu 30% ESSEN MOTORSHOW RABATT AKTION
  • BIS ZU 25% RABATT AUF ALLE MILLTEK SPORT ABGASANLAGEN
Schnellsuche: Schnell und einfach Ihr Modell finden
 
Kfz-Fahrzeugscheinsuche: Suche über Schlüsselnummern
HSN
TSN

BIS ZU 30% ESSEN MOTORSHOW RABATT

BIS ZU 30% ESSEN MOTORSHOW RABATT - JETZT BIS 10.12.17 ZUGREIFEN!

2017 12 10 Slider Shop EMS Rabatt 1920x384

ALLE MARKEN BIS ZU 40% LEISTUNGSZUWACHS
BIS 2.0 L - CHIP TUNING STUFE 1 FÜR 499 €*

SKN - Fahrfreude neu erleben! Mehr Dynamik und Fahrspaß, schnelleres Ansprechverhalten, bei besserer Beschleunigung in allen Gängen! Wir bieten für jeden die optimale Leistungssteigerung. Seit 1990 entwickelt SKN professionelles Motortuning für Rennsport und Straße. Bis zu 40% Leistungszuwachs in TÜV zertifizierter Qualität. Als Chiptuning Marktführer und mehrfacher Testsieger liefern wir Fahrspaß mit Sicherheit!

* AUDI S / RS | MERCEDES AMG | SEAT Cupra | SKODA RS | VW GTI / R
CHIP TUNING STUFE 1 FÜR 699 €

Das perfekte SKN Tuning Setup lässt Ihren Motor drehfreudiger und stärker werden. Kraftvoll im Durchzug, agiler im Antritt und mit ausreichend Reserven bis in hohe Drehzahlbereiche, erleben Sie Fahren in einer neuen Dimension. Auf Wunsch natürlich auch gepaart mit einer Erhöhung des Drehzahlbegrenzer, einer Optimierung der DSG Getriebesoftware, einer dynamischen Programmierung des Gaspedals (Verbesserung des subjektiven Ansprechverhaltens) und einer Anhebung der elektronischen herstellerseitigen Geschwindigkeitsabregelung (V-max). Natürlich bleiben bei einem professionellen SKN Chiptuning Setup die herstellerseitigen Motorschutz- und Diagnosefunktionen erhalten. >> Hier gelangt ihr zur Fahrzeugauswahl /Konfigurator! << 

SKN Chip Tuning - in allen Belangen auf der sicheren Seite!

Auf Wunsch bieten wir das Tuning mit Allianz Gewährleistungsschutz (Hersteller Garantie) an.

Sie suchen einen bestimmten Hersteller, einen Artikel oder ein Modell? Derzeit wird unsere ONLINE Präsenz täglich erweitert aber es kann sein das Ihr Artikel noch nicht ONLINE ist.  Bitte erfragen Sie Ihr individuelles Angebot unter der HOTLINE 05153-94100 oder nutzen Sie unser KONTAKTFORMULAR.

Wie bekomme ich meinen SUPER - RABATT? Ganz Einfach...

Entweder besucht Ihr einen unserer Vertriebspartner vor Ort (über 20 im Bundesgebiet) oder Ihr bestellt das gewünschte Tuning Produkt einfach ONLINE.

via Online Shop: Konfiguriert einfach Euer Fahrzeug über den Fahrzeugkonfigurator (über Fahrzeugwahl oder HSN/TSN), wählt die passende ABGASANLAGE und bestellt diese mit nur wenigen Klicks. Bitte achtet bei der Bestellung auf die Bauform der Fahrzeuges (Cabrio, Caranvan, Limo, Kombi) und bitte prüft noch einmal etwaige Auflagen wie TÜV oder Einzelabnahme.

>> Hier gelangt ihr zur Fahrzeugauswahl / Konfigurator <<

Ihr habt Euer Fahrzeug oder das passende Produkt nicht gefunden? Kein Problem, wir helfen gerne weiter. Bitte sendet uns einfach die Eckdaten Eures Fahrzeuges (z.B. HSN & TSN - Fahrzeugschein 2.1 & 2.2). Wir rufen Euch dann gerne zurück - natürlich für Euch ganz unverbindlich und kostenlos! Für Endverbraucher und Erstkäufer gilt Zahlung bei Bestellung. Aufgrund der prämierten SKN Servicedienstleistungen, können auch nach erteilter Bestellung noch die Zahlungsmethode, ein Ratenkauf oder die Lieferadresse angepasst werden.

via Telefon: Haltet bitte Euren Fahrzeugschein bereit. Unsere Kollegen der SKN BESTELL - HOTLINE beraten Euch gerne mit individuellen Tipps zu Eurem Fahrzeug und helfen Euch beim Bestellprozess. Gerne rufen wir Euch auch zurück - das spart Telefongebühren. Einfach Eure Telefonnummer und Wunschuhrzeit via Email an die Hotline senden (Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!) und wir rufen Euch zurück.

via Email: Sendet uns Eure Fahrzeugdaten via Email an die Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!. Wir suchen alle Tuning Varianten für Euch heraus und unterbreiten ein kostenloses freibleibendes Angebot.

Generell gilt: Beim Einsatz von Sportkatalysatoren (100/200 Zellen z.B. von HJS) oder Kat Ersatzrohren (z.B. von MILLTEK) ist die Anpassung der Motorteuerungssoftware unbedingt notwendig. Nur so ist gewährleistet, das sich der Motor richtig im Zusammenspiel mit den geänderten Hardware Komponenten verhält. Auch eine Anpassung der Lambda Sonde ist in diesem Zusammenhang sehr zu empfehlen. Bei Fragen zum Ablauf, stehen wir Euch gerne unter der Hotline +49 (0) 51 53 - 94 10 jederzeit zur Verfügung.
* Irrtümer & Änderungen vorbehalten | diese Rabatt Aktion ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Rabatten, Gutschriften | diese Rabatt Aktion kann nicht auf Hardware Komponenten (z.B. Turbo- & Kompressor Komponenten oder Zusatzsteuergeräte) angewendet werden

BIS ZU 25% RABATT AUF ALLE MILLTEK SPORT ABGASANLAGEN 2017 12 10 Slider Shop Milltek Rabatt 1920x384

 

SKN Technologiepartner

  • Autec 122x
  • K&N 122x
  • Advanti 122x
  • Bilstein 122x
  • Brock 122x
  • Koni 122x
  • Eibach 122x
  • Pro alloy122x
  • Borbet 122x
  • Pipercross 122x
  • H&R 122x
  • Oehlins 122x
  • Milltek Sport 122x
  • Supersprint 122x
  • ArtForm 122x
  • Milltek Classic 122x
  • Sachs 122x
  • BBS 122x
  • Capristo 122x
  • Bull x 122x
  • Fox 122x
  • ASA wheels 122x
  • Forge Motorsport 122x
  • AEZ 122x
  • BMC 122x
  • ATS 122x
  • HJS 122x
  • Akrapovic 122x
  • Wagner tuning 122x
  • IPE 122x
  • Alutec 122x
  • KW suspension 122x

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish