German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish
 
Quick search: Quick and easy to find your model
 
Motor vehicle search: search by key numbers

3.0 weeks Turbo Tuning

2017 09 03 1920 header 384x30 Turbo weeks

LIMITED TIME - 3.0 TURBO TUNING from 599 €
Root For fast and secure CHIP Tuning

How do I get my SUPER - DISCOUNT? Very easily...

Either you visit one of ourPartners locally (via 20 in the Federal Territory)or you can simply take the desired tuning product ONLINE. A date for your tuning or upgrading your can your individually after purchase with us by telephone to arrange - but you remain 12 months.

ORDER - OPTIONS:

via Online Shop:Configured simply your vehicle on theVehicle configurator(On vehicle choice or HSN / TSN), the discounted CHIP tuning selects program and ordered this same with a few clicks.

You have not found your vehicle? No problem, we are happy to help. Please just send us the basic data of your vehicle (eg HSN & TSN - vehicle registration 2.1 2.2 &). We call upon you then you back - naturally for you without any obligation and free!For end-users and original purchaser payment upon order. Based on the award-winning SKN support services, nor the method of payment, a purchase in installments or the delivery address can be customized according to issued order.

via telephone:Keep your vehicle registration please ready. Our colleagues of SKN ORDER - HOTLINE you to advise you with individual tips on your vehicle and help you during the ordering process. We are happy to call you back you - saving phone charges. Just your phone number and desired time by email to the hotline send (This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!) And we call you back.

email:Send us your vehicle information by email to theThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!, We search out all the tuning options for you and submit a free non-binding offer.

The general rule: SOFTWARE Tuningare not sent, but installed locally at a SKN partner. Exceptions are control units that are sent to the headquarters in Benstorf so that technicians at the headquarters import tuning directly into your engine control unit. Please note for a period of about 3-4 days.HARDWARE Tuningthe means of PTB (Professional Tuning Booster) or IPU (Intelligent Power Unit) to be installed, can also be found in the shipping route and can easily without prior knowledge itself will be installed.

For questions about the end, we are at you on the hotline + 49 (0) 51 53 - 94 10 any time.

* Errors & omissions excepted | This discount offer is not combinable with other discounts, credits | This discount offer can not be applied to hardware components (eg Turbo & compressor components or remote valves)

SKN Technology Partner

  • Super Sprint 122x
  • Bilstein 122x
  • Sachs 122x
  • Alutec 122x
  • ArtForm 122x
  • Öhlins 122x
  • H & R 122x
  • Pipercross 122x
  • ATS 122x
  • Milltek Classic 122x
  • BMC 122x
  • Pro alloy122x
  • Akrapovic 122x
  • Milltek Sport 122x
  • AEZ 122x
  • Koni 122x
  • HJS 122x
  • Capristo 122x
  • KW suspension 122x
  • Brock 122x
  • Forge Motorsport 122x
  • BBS 122x
  • Wagner tuning 122x
  • Bull x 122x
  • Borbet 122x
  • ASA wheels 122x
  • Eibach 122x
  • IPE 122x
  • Advanti 122x
  • Autec 122x
  • K & N 122x
  • Fox 122x

German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Hotline: +49 5153 - 94100

 
Schnellsuche: Schnell und einfach Ihr Modell finden
 
Kfz-Fahrzeugscheinsuche: Suche über Schlüsselnummern

3.0 Turbo Tuning Wochen

2017 09 03 Header 1920x384 30 Turbo Wochen

NUR FÜR KURZE ZEIT - 3.0 TURBO TUNING ab 599 €
Jetzt schnell zugreifen und CHIP Tuning sichern

Wie bekomme ich meinen SUPER - RABATT? Ganz Einfach...

Entweder besucht Ihr einen unserer Vertriebspartner vor Ort (über 20 im Bundesgebiet) oder Ihr bestellt das gewünschte Tuning Produkt einfach ONLINE. Einen Termin für Euer Tuning bzw. Eure Umrüstung könnt Ihr ganz individuell nach dem Kauf mit uns telefonisch vereinbaren - dafür bleiben Euch 12 Monate Zeit.

BESTELL - OPTIONEN:

via Online Shop: Konfiguriert einfach Euer Fahrzeug über den Fahrzeugkonfigurator (über Fahrzeugwahl oder HSN/TSN), wählt das rabattierte CHIP Tuning Programm und bestellt dieses gleich mit wenigen Klicks.

Ihr habt Euer Fahrzeug nicht gefunden? Kein Problem, wir helfen gerne weiter. Bitte sendet uns einfach die Eckdaten Eures Fahrzeuges (z.B. HSN & TSN - Fahrzeugschein 2.1 & 2.2). Wir rufen Euch dann gerne zurück - natürlich für Euch ganz unverbindlich und kostenlos! Für Endverbraucher und Erstkäufer gilt Zahlung bei Bestellung. Aufgrund der prämierten SKN Servicedienstleistungen, können auch nach erteilter Bestellung noch die Zahlungsmethode, ein Ratenkauf oder die Lieferadresse angepasst werden.

via Telefon: Haltet bitte Euren Fahrzeugschein bereit. Unsere Kollegen der SKN BESTELL - HOTLINE beraten Euch gerne mit individuellen Tipps zu Eurem Fahrzeug und helfen Euch beim Bestellprozess. Gerne rufen wir Euch auch zurück - das spart Telefongebühren. Einfach Eure Telefonnummer und Wunschuhrzeit via Email an die Hotline senden (Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!) und wir rufen Euch zurück.

via Email: Sendet uns Eure Fahrzeugdaten via Email an die Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!. Wir suchen alle Tuning Varianten für Euch heraus und unterbreiten ein kostenloses freibleibendes Angebot.

Generell gilt: SOFTWARE Tuning werden nicht versandt, sondern bei einem SKN Partner direkt vor Ort installiert. Ausgenommen davon sind Steuergeräte, die in die Zentrale nach Benstorf geschickt werden, damit die Techniker in der Zentrale das Tuning direkt in Ihr Motorsteuergerät einspielen. Bitte beachten Sie dabei eine Laufzeit von ca. 3-4 Tagen. HARDWARE Tuning die mittels PTB (Professional Tuning Booster) oder IPU (Intelligent Power Unit) installiert werden, können auch im Versandweg bestellt werden und können ohne Vorkenntnisse einfach selber installiert werden.

Bei Fragen zum Ablauf, stehen wir Euch gerne unter der Hotline +49 (0) 51 53 - 94 10 jederzeit zur Verfügung.

* Irrtümer & Änderungen vorbehalten | diese Rabatt Aktion ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Rabatten, Gutschriften | diese Rabatt Aktion kann nicht auf Hardware Komponenten (z.B. Turbo- & Kompressor Komponenten oder Zusatzsteuergeräte) angewendet werden

SKN Technologiepartner

  • Oehlins 122x
  • KW suspension 122x
  • Pipercross 122x
  • Sachs 122x
  • AEZ 122x
  • Milltek Sport 122x
  • Brock 122x
  • IPE 122x
  • Alutec 122x
  • Koni 122x
  • H&R 122x
  • Pro alloy122x
  • ArtForm 122x
  • BMC 122x
  • Fox 122x
  • ASA wheels 122x
  • BBS 122x
  • Borbet 122x
  • Bull x 122x
  • HJS 122x
  • Bilstein 122x
  • Milltek Classic 122x
  • ATS 122x
  • Wagner tuning 122x
  • K&N 122x
  • Autec 122x
  • Supersprint 122x
  • Forge Motorsport 122x
  • Advanti 122x
  • Eibach 122x
  • Akrapovic 122x
  • Capristo 122x

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish