German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish
Vehicle selection is done using 1. Vehicle type, 2. Vehicle brand, 3. Model and 4. Engine:
Or
Or
Vehicle selection with key number:
HSN 4 digit
TSN 3 digit

UP TO 25% DISCOUNT ON ALL MILLTEK FACILITIES

ACCESS NOW TO 21.10.2018!2018 01 02 Content Store Milltek Discount 1920x384

SKN is a certified MILLTEK general importer for GERMANY

Only at SKN you will receive the MILLTEK exhaust systems with full warranty and approval. This is only available at SKN. SKN is the official certified MILLTEK DISTRIBUTOR for Germany.

Why Milltek Sport?
Only at Milltek do you receive 30 years of development experience from Edelstahl & Titan SPORT Exhaust Systems (AGA) for race track and road. This know-how guarantees you a high-quality workmanship, a good fit, a perfectly designed soundscape coupled with driving pleasure that you can hear and feel.

Keyfacts that speak for Milltek (exhaust | silencers | complete systems, etc.)
- better throttle response / better response / increased power (plus horsepower & Nm)
- perfectly designed soundscape coupled with optimal vehicle-specific optics
- Stainless steel with highest quality (aircraft type 304 stainless steel) extremely durable
- Precision & quality through production according to ISO 9001 standards
- Significant weight saving compared to standard systems
- flap control (OEM adapted / Valvesonic / Bluetooth)
- Many systems with different noise variants louder / quieter (resonated / non-resonated)
- Catalyst or middle silencer replacement pipe
- 100 cells / 200 cells sport catalysts / HJS sport catalysts
- Variety of different tailpipe variants

>> Here you will get to the vehicle selection / configurator <<


Milltek Sport: Your ears will turn your eyesAre you looking for a specific manufacturer, article or model? Currently, our ONLINE presence is expanding daily but it may be that your item is not yet ONLINE. Of course, we also work with other leading exhaust system manufacturers such as Armytrix, IPE, Capristo, BULL-X, Eisenmann, BN-Pipes, Fox, Bastuck and Remus. Please ask for your individual offer under the HOTLINE 05153-94100 or use our CONTACT FORM.

How do I get my SUPER - DISCOUNT? Very easily...

Either you visit one of our Partners locally (via 20 in the Federal Territory) or you can simply take the desired tuning product ONLINE.

via Online Shop: Simply configure your vehicle via the vehicle configurator (via vehicle selection or HSN / TSN), select the appropriate EXHAUST SYSTEM and order it with just a few clicks. Please pay attention to the design of the vehicle (Cabrio, Caranvan, Limo, station wagon) when ordering and please check once again any conditions such as TÜV or individual acceptance.

>> Here you will get to the vehicle selection / configurator <<

You have your vehicle or the appropriate product not found? No problem, we are happy to help. Please just send us the basic data of your vehicle (eg HSN & TSN - vehicle registration 2.1 2.2 &). We call upon you then you back - naturally for you without any obligation and free! For end-users and original purchaser payment upon order. Based on the award-winning SKN support services, nor the method of payment, a purchase in installments or the delivery address can be customized according to issued order.

via telephone: Keep your vehicle registration please ready. Our colleagues of SKN ORDER - HOTLINE you to advise you with individual tips on your vehicle and help you during the ordering process. We are happy to call you back you - saving phone charges. Just your phone number and desired time by email to the hotline send (This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!) And we call you back.

email: Send us your vehicle information by email to the This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!, We search out all the tuning options for you and submit a free non-binding offer.

The general rule: With the use of catalytic converters (100 / 200 cells eg HJS) or Kat replacement tubes (eg of MILLTEK) adaptation of the engine control software is essential. Only in this way ensures that the engine properly in conjunction with the changed hardware behaves components. Also one Adaptation of the lambda probe is recommended in this context, very.

WHAT DOES A GREAT EXHAUST SYSTEM USE IF IT'S NOT RIGHT INSTALLED?
An appointment for the installation of the new Motorsport exhaust system can be arranged shortly after purchase with us or one of our certified SKN mounting bases. We recommend the installation at certified partner companies, so that you have many years of fun and unalloyed pleasure in the high-quality produced and professionally installed stainless steel exhaust system.

For questions about the end, we are at you on the hotline + 49 (0) 51 53 - 94 100 any time.
* Errors & omissions excepted | This discount offer is not combinable with other discounts, credits | This discount offer can not be applied to hardware components (eg Turbo & compressor components or remote valves)

German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Hotline: +49 5153 - 94100

Schnellsuche: Schnell und einfach Ihr Modell finden
 
Kfz-Fahrzeugscheinsuche: Suche über Schlüsselnummern
HSN
TSN

BIS ZU 25% RABATT AUF ALLE MILLTEK SPORT ABGASANLAGEN

2017 12 10 Slider Shop Milltek Rabatt 1920x384

SKN ist zertifizierte MILLTEK Generalimporteur für DEUTSCHLAND

Nur bei SKN erhalten Sie die MILLTEK Abgasanlagen mit voller Garantie und Zulassung. Das gibt es nur bei SKN. SKN ist der offizielle zertifizierte MILLTEK DISTRIBUTOR für Deutschland. 

Warum Milltek Sport?
Nur bei Milltek erhalten Sie über 30 Jahre Entwicklungserfahrung von Edelstahl & Titan SPORT Abgasanlagen (AGA) für Rennstrecke und Straße. Dieses Knowhow garantiert Ihnen eine hochwertige Verarbeitung, eine gute Passgenauigkeit, eine perfekt designte Soundkulisse gepaart mit Fahrspaß den man hören und spüren kann.

Keyfacts die für Milltek sprechen (Auspuff | Endschalldämpfer | Komplettanlagen usw.)
- bessere Gasannahme / besseres Ansprechverhalten / Mehrleistung (plus an PS & Nm)
- perfekt designte Soundkulisse gepaart mit optimaler fahrzeugspezifischer Optik
- Edelstahl mit Höchster Qualität (Flugzeug Edelstahl Typ 304) extrem langlebig
- Präzision & Qualität durch Produktion nach ISO 9001 Standards
- Erhebliche Gewichtseinsparung gegenüber Serienanlagen
- Klappensteuerung (OEM angepasst / Valvesonic / Bluetooth)
- Viele Systeme mit verschiedenen Geräuschvarianten lauter/leiser (resonated / non resonated)
- Katalysator oder Mittelschalldämpfer Ersatzrohr
- 100 Zellen / 200 Zellen Sport Katalysatoren / HJS Sport Katalysatoren
- Vielzahl an verschiedenen Endrohr Varianten

 >> Hier gelangt ihr zur Fahrzeugauswahl / Konfigurator <<


Milltek Sport: Da werden Ihre Ohren - Augen machenSie suchen einen bestimmten Hersteller, einen Artikel oder ein Modell? Derzeit wird unsere ONLINE Präsenz täglich erweitert aber es kann sein das Ihr Artikel noch nicht ONLINE ist. Wir arbeiten natürlich auch mit weiteren führenden Abgasanlagen Herstellern wie Armytrix, IPE, Capristo, BULL-X, Eisenmann, BN-Pipes, Fox, Bastuck und Remus zusammen. Bitte erfragen Sie Ihr individuelles Angebot unter der HOTLINE 05153-94100 oder nutzen Sie unser KONTAKTFORMULAR.

Wie bekomme ich meinen SUPER - RABATT? Ganz Einfach...

Entweder besucht Ihr einen unserer Vertriebspartner vor Ort (über 20 im Bundesgebiet) oder Ihr bestellt das gewünschte Tuning Produkt einfach ONLINE.

via Online Shop: Konfiguriert einfach Euer Fahrzeug über den Fahrzeugkonfigurator (über Fahrzeugwahl oder HSN/TSN), wählt die passende ABGASANLAGE und bestellt diese mit nur wenigen Klicks. Bitte achtet bei der Bestellung auf die Bauform der Fahrzeuges (Cabrio, Caranvan, Limo, Kombi) und bitte prüft noch einmal etwaige Auflagen wie TÜV oder Einzelabnahme.

>> Hier gelangt ihr zur Fahrzeugauswahl / Konfigurator <<

Ihr habt Euer Fahrzeug oder das passende Produkt nicht gefunden? Kein Problem, wir helfen gerne weiter. Bitte sendet uns einfach die Eckdaten Eures Fahrzeuges (z.B. HSN & TSN - Fahrzeugschein 2.1 & 2.2). Wir rufen Euch dann gerne zurück - natürlich für Euch ganz unverbindlich und kostenlos! Für Endverbraucher und Erstkäufer gilt Zahlung bei Bestellung. Aufgrund der prämierten SKN Servicedienstleistungen, können auch nach erteilter Bestellung noch die Zahlungsmethode, ein Ratenkauf oder die Lieferadresse angepasst werden.

via Telefon: Haltet bitte Euren Fahrzeugschein bereit. Unsere Kollegen der SKN BESTELL - HOTLINE beraten Euch gerne mit individuellen Tipps zu Eurem Fahrzeug und helfen Euch beim Bestellprozess. Gerne rufen wir Euch auch zurück - das spart Telefongebühren. Einfach Eure Telefonnummer und Wunschuhrzeit via Email an die Hotline senden (Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!) und wir rufen Euch zurück.

via Email: Sendet uns Eure Fahrzeugdaten via Email an die Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!. Wir suchen alle Tuning Varianten für Euch heraus und unterbreiten ein kostenloses freibleibendes Angebot.

Generell gilt: Beim Einsatz von Sportkatalysatoren (100/200 Zellen z.B. von HJS) oder Kat Ersatzrohren (z.B. von MILLTEK) ist die Anpassung der Motorteuerungssoftware unbedingt notwendig. Nur so ist gewährleistet, das sich der Motor richtig im Zusammenspiel mit den geänderten Hardware Komponenten verhält. Auch eine Anpassung der Lambda Sonde ist in diesem Zusammenhang sehr zu empfehlen.  

WAS NÜTZT EINEM DIE TOLLSTE ABGASANLAGE, WENN SIE NICHT RICHTIG INSTALLIERT IST?
Einen Termin für die Montage der neuen Motorsport Abgasanlage könnt Ihr kurzfristig nach dem Kauf mit uns oder einem unserer zertifizierten SKN Einbaustützpunkte vereinbaren. Wir empfehlen die Montage bei zertifizierten Partnerunternehmen, damit Sie viele Jahre Spaß und ungetrübte Freude an der hochwertig produzierten und professionell verbauten Edelstahl Abgasanlage haben.

Bei Fragen zum Ablauf, stehen wir Euch gerne unter der Hotline +49 (0) 51 53 - 94 10 jederzeit zur Verfügung.
* Irrtümer & Änderungen vorbehalten | diese Rabatt Aktion ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Rabatten, Gutschriften | diese Rabatt Aktion kann nicht auf Hardware Komponenten (z.B. Turbo- & Kompressor Komponenten oder Zusatzsteuergeräte) angewendet werden

 

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish