German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish
Quick search: Quick and easy to find your model
 
Motor vehicle search: search by key numbers
HSN
TSN

environment protection

The world we destroy the habitat of our children & grandchildren.

Environmental protection is everybody's, so SKN takes responsibility! Our planet deserves our full attention.

All previously audited by TÜV Nord Software optimisations with your current data status, were in the power measurement, noise and exhaust emission test positive results. The emissions were due to the significant reduction of fuel consumption, far below the manufacturer's specifications.

100% renewable energy

100% renewables are an ambitious goal, which we are committed. That's why we 2016 in renewable energy is investing around autonomously, to develop and operate electricity giant, and therefore is environmentally friendly. We strive for the paperless office (think before you print) and distribute already 90% of our SKN products without sales packaging without plastic packaging, without documentation or Rack Cards! The world's seas and oceans are overloaded with the flood of plastic & plastic waste - because we do not! We do not want pioneers, thought leaders but his schoolmaster.

An automobile country like Germany, should other countries and peoples, the somewhat lagging behind in automotive development, his orientation. Politicians haggle at climate summits to the reduction of pollutant emissions in the parts per thousand range, it could be with the SKN ECO Tuning a percentage change of consumption and emissions are achieved.

The world we destroy the habitat of our children.

If you have IDEAS that protect our planet, the vegetation or the creatures, then talk to us - we are very interested!

German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Hotline: +49 5153 - 94100

 
 

HSN / TSN Schlüsselnummer

Durch Angabe der Schlüsselnummern werden viele Fahrzeugdaten automatisch vorausgefüllt und Sie kommen einfacher und schneller zu Ihrem Chiptuning.

Alter Fahrzeugschein (bis 30.09.2005):HSN-Nummer: unter 2 (4-stellig) TSN-Nummer: unter zu 3 (3-stellig)
skn hsn fzbrief alt

 

Neuer Fahrzeugschein (ab 01.10.2005):HSN-Nummer: unter 2.1 (4-stellig) TSN-Nummer: unter zu 2.2 (3-stellig)
skn hsn fzbrief neu

Umweltschutz

Die Welt, die wir zerstören, ist der Lebensraum unserer Kinder & Enkel.

Umweltschutz geht jeden etwas an, deswegen übernimmt SKN Verantwortung! Unser Planet verdient unsere ganze Aufmerksamkeit.

Alle bisher vom TÜV Nord geprüften Software Optimierungen, mit Ihrem aktuellen Datenstand, ergaben bei der Leistungsmessung, Geräuschmessung und Abgasmessung positive Ergebnisse. Die Emissionen lagen aufgrund der erheblichen Verringerung des Kraftstoffverbrauches, weit unter den Hersteller Angaben.

100% erneuerbare Energien

100% erneuerbare Energien sind ein hohes Ziel, dem wir uns verschrieben haben. Deshalb haben wir 2016 in Erneuerbare Energien investiert um autark, von Stromriesen unabhängig und damit umweltfreundlich entwickeln und arbeiten zu können. Wir streben nach dem papierlosen Büro (think before you print) und vertreiben schon heute 90% unserer SKN Produkte ohne Verkaufsverpackung, ohne Plastikverpackungen, ohne Dokumentationen oder Werbeflyer! Die Weltmeere und Ozeane sind überlastet mit der Flut an Kunststoff- & Plastikmüll - da machen wir nicht mit! Wir wollen Vorreiter, Vordenker aber nicht Oberlehrer sein.

Ein Automobilland wie Deutschland, sollte für andere Länder & Völker, die in der automobilen Entwicklung etwas hinterherhinken, eine Orientierung sein. Politiker feilschen bei Klimagipfeln um die Reduzierung des Schadstoffausstoßes im Promille-Bereich, dabei könnte mit dem SKN ECO Tuning eine prozentuale Veränderung des Verbrauches und der Emissionen erzielt werden. 

Die Welt, die wir zerstören, ist der Lebensraum unserer Kinder.

Wenn Sie IDEEN haben, die unseren Planeten, die Vegetation oder die Lebewesen schützen, dann sprechen Sie mit uns - wir sind sehr interessiert!