German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish
 
Quick search: Quick and easy to find your model
 
Motor vehicle search: search by key numbers

development principles

The SKN development principles

Within the SKN Group we can draw on an approximately 100 strong team of specialists and generalists. So we have engine developers, process and quality managers as well in our ranks as designers or industrial engineers. Everything just to present our customers with the optimal product.

The demands on our development team are become increasingly larger over the years. New engine technologies, electronic aids abound, EU emission standards, modified fuel mixtures and, not least, the tax policy of the government, are factors, find the account.

It is important with the development departments of AUDI, BMW, Bosch, Mercedes and VW (just to name a few) continuously to keep pace. We are as much a pioneer as the manufacturers themselves, but with an additional burden: Our products must be so extremely reliable that we even detect errors in the serial programming and eliminate. Manufacturer error would otherwise fall unduly on SKN.

Every external observer can now surely recognize quickly what enormous effort stands behind a reputable and optimal € CO or Power Tuning. Cheap suppliers can not guarantee this security. These providers will often "patched around" quickly and without engine knowledge in the data items until for some reason the engine is powerful.

Very risky when you consider that is the centerpiece of an automobile engine and high costs for failures. So do yourself and your engine a favor: If € CO or Power Tuning, then put on quality of SKN.

SKN Tuning Performance Tuning

SKN Technology Partner

  • ArtForm 122x
  • H & R 122x
  • Koni 122x
  • Advanti 122x
  • Wagner tuning 122x
  • Fox 122x
  • KW suspension 122x
  • Borbet 122x
  • ASA wheels 122x
  • Bilstein 122x
  • K & N 122x
  • Milltek Classic 122x
  • BBS 122x
  • Brock 122x
  • Pro alloy122x
  • IPE 122x
  • HJS 122x
  • Bull x 122x
  • Sachs 122x
  • Milltek Sport 122x
  • ATS 122x
  • BMC 122x
  • Autec 122x
  • Capristo 122x
  • Akrapovic 122x
  • Eibach 122x
  • Pipercross 122x
  • Super Sprint 122x
  • AEZ 122x
  • Forge Motorsport 122x
  • Öhlins 122x
  • Alutec 122x

German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish

HSN / TSN Schlüsselnummer

Durch Angabe der Schlüsselnummern werden viele Fahrzeugdaten automatisch vorausgefüllt und Sie kommen einfacher und schneller zu Ihrem Chiptuning.

Alter Fahrzeugschein (bis 30.09.2005):HSN-Nummer: unter 2 (4-stellig) TSN-Nummer: unter zu 3 (3-stellig)
skn hsn fzbrief alt

 

Neuer Fahrzeugschein (ab 01.10.2005):HSN-Nummer: unter 2.1 (4-stellig) TSN-Nummer: unter zu 2.2 (3-stellig)
skn hsn fzbrief neu

Entwicklungsprinzipien

Die SKN Entwicklungsprinzipien

Innerhalb der SKN-Gruppe können wir auf ein ca. 100 Mitarbeiter stark­es Team von Spezialisten und Generalisten zurückgreifen. So haben wir Motorenentwickler, Prozess- und Qua­li­täts­ma­na­ger eben­so in unseren Reihen wie Designer oder Wirt­schafts­in­ge­ni­eu­re. Alles nur, um unseren Kunden das optimale Produkt zu präsentieren.

Die Anforderungen an unser Entwicklungsteam sind dabei im Laufe der Jahre immer größer geworden. Neue Motortechnologien, elek­t­ro­nische Helfer im Überfluss, EU Abgasnormen, veränderte Kraft­stoff­mi­sch­ung­en und nicht zuletzt, die Steuerpolitik der Regierung, sind Einflussgrößen, die Berücksichtigung finden.

Dabei ist es wichtig mit den Entwicklungsabteilungen von AUDI, BMW, Bosch, Mercedes und VW (um nur einige zu nennen) kon­ti­nu­ier­lich Schritt zu halten. Wir sind dabei ebenso Pionier wie die Her­stel­ler selbst, jedoch mit einer zusätzlichen Bürde: Unsere Produkte müss­en so extrem zuverlässig sein, dass wir sogar Fehler in der Ser­ien­pro­grammierung aufspüren und beseitigen. Herstellerfehler wür­den sonst unberechtigterweise auf SKN zurückfallen.

Jeder externe Betrachter kann jetzt sicherlich schnell erkennen, wel­cher enorme Aufwand hinter einem seriösen und optimalen €CO bzw. Power Tuning steht. Billiganbieter können diese Sicherheit nicht ga­ran­tie­ren. Bei diesen Anbietern wird oft genug schnell und ohne Mo­tor­kenn­tnis in den Datenständen „herum gepatcht“, bis aus ir­gend­welchen Gründen der Motor kräftiger wird.

Sehr riskant, wenn man überlegt, das der Motor das Herzstück eines Automobils ist und bei einem Defekt hohe Kosten entstehen. Also tun Sie sich und Ihrem Motor einen Gefallen: Wenn €CO oder Power Tuning, dann setzen Sie auf Qualität von SKN.

SKN Tuning Leistungssteigerung

SKN Technologiepartner

  • Koni 122x
  • KW suspension 122x
  • ASA wheels 122x
  • Fox 122x
  • Wagner tuning 122x
  • Brock 122x
  • H&R 122x
  • Alutec 122x
  • HJS 122x
  • BMC 122x
  • Pipercross 122x
  • Bilstein 122x
  • BBS 122x
  • Eibach 122x
  • Oehlins 122x
  • Milltek Classic 122x
  • ATS 122x
  • AEZ 122x
  • Akrapovic 122x
  • Forge Motorsport 122x
  • IPE 122x
  • Bull x 122x
  • Milltek Sport 122x
  • Autec 122x
  • Supersprint 122x
  • Capristo 122x
  • Sachs 122x
  • Pro alloy122x
  • Borbet 122x
  • K&N 122x
  • ArtForm 122x
  • Advanti 122x