certificates dummy

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian portuguese russian Spanish
Here it goes to:
ECO tuning logoby SKN
Save fuel!
Here it goes to:
SKN workshop
TOP 10 of 38.000 workshops
  • CHIP tuning - ECO Tuning Software
Vehicle selection is done using 1. Vehicle type, 2. Vehicle brand, 3. Model and 4. Engine:
Or
Or
Vehicle selection with key number:
HSN 4 digit
TSN 3 digit

Chiptuning - ECO Tuning

 

ECO tuning by the inventor

In 2005 the vision was measured by means of chip tuning rather ecotuning to save fuel reality. 2003 launched the SKN Tuning GmbH from Benstorf (near Hannover) with the project "save fuel" for trucks, vans, cars and other motorized vehicles.

The goal was clear: "Improving the efficiency to reduce consumption (lower consumption per 100 km).

Tuning for trucks, vans, vehicle fleets, and more

The ECO Tuning (often called ÖKO Tuning) was developed over two years. SKN has used SKN for the last few years to offer the product portfolio to all manufacturers of the branches (agriculture, construction, forestry, forwarding, Transport and disposal).

The ECO Tuning (economic & ecologic) invented & developed by SKN is now available at over 90 sales locations worldwide. This makes SKN a global player and world market leader. The ECO Tuning, registered with the Patent & Trademark Office, helps companies all over the world to save money. Fuel savings of up to -20% per 100 km can be achieved. Leading partners are companies such as DHL (Deutsche Post), Vodafone, Lufthansa, Remondis (disposal) and the Federal Ministry of Internal Security.

These companies have critical and professional "save fuel" for extended periods tested thoroughly by ECO tuning. The results were all positive and led to a high acceptance as maintenance costs, operating costs, wear decreased in parallel with the lower consumption.

Success, safety and sustainability guaranteed

Coupled with an exceptional safety package, which not only guarantees fuel savings, but also includes the manufacturer's warranty, you can save without financial risk! The conversion to ECO Tuning and the comprehensive warranty, sets milestones worldwide.

The Allianz vehicle guarantee covers all components of the engine, the drive train and the ancillary units. The engine and vehicle warranty are in no way inferior to the manufacturer's warranty. It can be individually adapted to the requirements of each customer. Problems with the vehicle or problems with the engine are completely covered, so that maximum protection is created.

German Engineering - innovation guarantees with programmed fuel economy.

ECO Tuning Busbetriebe & Coaches

ECO Tuning Busbetriebe & Coaches

Years of cost pressure has in many bus companies, whether local or long distance, led to the loss of financial substance. Years ago, companies in the travel, student and mass transit still had ...

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning construction industry

ECO Tuning construction industry

The gentlemen of the cranes and equipment are looking for new ways out of the earnings event and discover new technologies and savings opportunities. Thus you the money not as ...

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning Forestry

ECO Tuning Forestry

Forestry - the ECO Tuning effect! They operate in forestry and pay close attention to your cost structure? Even large and well-known companies such as the company Södra are struggling with global competition and a decline in prices by Far East products.

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning Generators & CHP

ECO Tuning Generators & CHP

Today, generators or cogeneration plants (CHP) are always used when energy is to be obtained independently or as an alternative. It does not matter whether it's BACK-UP systems ...

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning Truck & Haulage

ECO Tuning Truck & Haulage

As a leader in the reduction of fuel consumption / ECO Tuning as a fleet solution, we are the competent partner for carriers, municipalities, freight forwarders, taxis and ...

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning Cars & Fleet

ECO Tuning Cars & Fleet

Really used any savings? Today, a variety of different fleets exist management solution (FMS) to every company, every driver, thus increasing the efficiency steadily ...

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning Agriculture

ECO Tuning Agriculture

Modern agriculture! Farmers under cost pressures think. Because it can not go on as before, many farmers are looking for ways out of the cost misery!

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO tuning Transportation

ECO tuning Transportation

Increasing Amazonisierung + Prime Service effect - For years, the amount of packages to be delivered continuously increases, the Amazonisierung our society is reflected in the package delivery in annual double-digit growth

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning RV

ECO Tuning RV

ECO Tuning - stress-free and convenient to the destination! Enjoy your life and your mobile leisure. They are campers List of passion or also like the "King of the Road". To avoid the "Kassel mountains" or the "Brenner Pass" with your RV as an honorary leader of storage

www.eco-tuning.de

German Chinese (Simplified) English French Italian portuguese russian Spanish

• CHIP Tuning - ECO Tuning Software
 
 

HSN / TSN Schlüsselnummer

Durch Angabe der Schlüsselnummern werden viele Fahrzeugdaten automatisch vorausgefüllt und Sie kommen einfacher und schneller zu Ihrem Chiptuning.

Alter Fahrzeugschein (bis 30.09.2005):HSN-Nummer: unter 2 (4-stellig) TSN-Nummer: unter zu 3 (3-stellig)
skn hsn fzbrief alt

 

Neuer Fahrzeugschein (ab 01.10.2005):HSN-Nummer: unter 2.1 (4-stellig) TSN-Nummer: unter zu 2.2 (3-stellig)
skn hsn fzbrief neu

Chip Tuning – ECO Tuning

 

ECO Tuning vom Erfinder

Im Jahr 2005 wurde die Vision mittels Chiptuning besser gesagt mittels Ecotuning Sprit zu sparen Realität. 2003 startete die SKN Tuning GmbH aus Benstorf (Nähe Hannover) mit dem Projekt "Kraftstoff sparen" bei LKW, Transportern, PKW und anderen motorbetriebenen Fahrzeugen.

Das Ziel war ganz klar: "Verbesserung des Wirkungsgrades zur Reduzierung des Verbrauches (geringerer Verbrauch pro 100 km).

Tuning für LKW, Transporter, KFZ-Flotten und vieles mehr

Über zwei Jahre wurde das ECO Tuning (vielfach auch ÖKO Tuning genannt) entwickelt. Zunächst abgestimmt und entwickelt für die führenden LKW & BUS Hersteller (DAF, Mercedes, MAN, Volvo, Iveco, Renault, Scania) hat SKN die letzten Jahre genutzt um das Produkt Portfolio auf alle Hersteller der Branchen (Agrar, Bau, Forst, Spedition, Transport und Entsorgung) zu erweitern.

Mittlerweile ist das von SKN erfundene & entwickelte ECO Tuning (economic & ecologic) bei über 90 Vertriebsstandorten weltweit verfügbar. SKN ist damit Global Player und Weltmarktführer. Das beim Patent- & Markenamt eingetragene ECO Tuning, hilft heute Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt, Geld zu sparen. Es sind Einsparungen von bis zu -20% Kraftstoff auf 100 km zu erreichen. Führende Partner sind Firmen wie DHL (Deutsche Post), Vodafone, Lufthansa, Remondis (Entsorgung), Bundesministerium Innere Sicherheit.

Diese Unternehmen haben über längere Zeiträume kritisch und professionell "Sprit sparen" mittels ECO Tuning auf Herz und Nieren getestet. Die Ergebnisse waren allesamt positiv und führten zu einer hohen Akzeptanz, da Wartungskosten, Betriebskosten, Verschleiß parallel zum geringeren Verbrauch abnahmen.

Erfolg, Sicherheit und Nachhaltigkeit garantiert

Gepaart mit einem außergewöhnlichen Sicherheitspaket, das nicht nur eine Verbrauchseinsparung garantiert, sondern auch die Herstellergarantie beinhaltet, spart man ohne finanzielles Risiko! Die Umrüstung auf ECO Tuning gepaart mit der umfassenden Garantie, setzt weltweit Meilensteine.

Die Allianz Fahrzeug Garantie umfasst alle Komponenten des Motors, des Antriebsstranges und die Nebenaggregate. Die Motor- & Fahrzeuggarantie stehen der Herstellergarantie in nichts nach. Sie kann individuell an die Anforderungen jedes Kunden angepasst werden. Probleme am Fahrzeug oder Probleme am Motor werden damit komplett abgesichert, so dass eine maximaler Schutz entsteht.

German Engineering - Innovation garantiert mit programmierter Kraftstoffeinsparung.

ECO Tuning Busbetriebe & Reisebusse

ECO Tuning Busbetriebe & Reisebusse

Der jahrelange Kostendruck hat bei vielen Busbetrieben, egal ob Nah- oder Fernverkehr, zum Verlust finanzieller Substanz geführt. Vor Jahren hatten Unternehmen aus dem Reise-, Schüler und Nahverkehr noch...

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning Bauwirtschaft

ECO Tuning Bauwirtschaft

Die Herren der Kräne und Baumaschinen suchen nach neuen Wegen aus der Ertragsfalle und entdecken dabei neue Technologien und Einspar Möglichkeiten. Damit Ihnen das Geld nicht wie...

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning Forstwirtschaft

ECO Tuning Forstwirtschaft

Forstwirtschaft - der ECO Tuning Effekt! Sie sind in der Forstwirtschaft tätig und achten genau auf Ihre Kostenstruktur? Selbst große und bekannte Unternehmen wie die Firma Södra haben mit den globalen Wettbewerb und einem Preisverfall durch Fern Ost Produkte zu kämpfen.

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning Generatoren & BHKW

ECO Tuning Generatoren & BHKW

Heutzutage werden Generatoren oder Blockheizkraftwerke (BHKW) immer dann eingesetzt, wenn autark bzw. alternativ Energie gewonnen werden soll. Hierbei spielt es keine Rolle ob es sich um BACK-UP Systeme...

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning LKW & Speditionen

ECO Tuning LKW & Speditionen

Als Marktführer bei der Verbrauchsreduzierung / ECO Tuning als Flottenlösung, sind wir der kompetente Ansprechpartner für Spediteure, Kommunen, Freight Forwarder, Taxizentralen und...

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning PKW & Flotten

ECO Tuning PKW & Flotten

Wirklich alle Einsparungen genutzt? Heutzutage existieren vielfältige unterschiedliche Flotten Management Lösung (FMS) um jedes Unternehmen, jeden Fahrer und damit die Effizienz stetig zu steigern...

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning Agrarwirtschaft

ECO Tuning Agrarwirtschaft

Moderne Agrarwirtschaft! Landwirte unter Kostendruck denken um. Weil es nicht wie bisher weitergehen kann, suchen viele Landwirte nach Wegen aus der Kosten Misere!

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning Transporter

ECO Tuning Transporter

Zunehmende Amazonisierung + Prime Service Effekt - Seit Jahren steigt die Menge der auszuliefernden Pakete kontinuierlich an, die Amazonisierung unserer Gesellschaft schlägt sich in der Paketzustellung in jährlichen zweistelligen Zuwachsraten

www.eco-tuning.de

ECO Tuning Wohnmobil

ECO Tuning Wohnmobil

ECO Tuning - stressfrei & günstig zum Reiseziel! Sie genießen Ihr Leben und Ihre mobile Freizeit. Sie sind Wohnmobilist aus Passion oder auch gerne mal der "King of the Road". Damit Sie nicht in den "Kasseler Bergen" oder am "Brenner Pass" mit Ihrem Wohnmobil als ehrenamtlicher Stauführer

www.eco-tuning.de