German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish
  • Head Slider SKN LPS 02 1920x600
  • Head Slider SKN LPS 04 1920x600
  • Head Slider SKN LPS 03 1920x600
  • Head Slider 1920x600 template

    Headline 2

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aeneas advantage Reserved needs. Aeneas mass. Integer.

 
Quick search: Quick and easy to find your model
 
Motor vehicle search: search by key numbers

2000 PS dynamometer

Unique!!
2000 hp all-wheel dynamometer to 400km / h

SKN is 2010 new standards for tuning - sector. In cooperation with the company AHS SKN has developed a dynamometer (LPS), which has no equal in Germany. So (vehicles up to 2.000 PS) and maximum speed were (vehicles up to 400 km / h), but also in both fresh and exhaust system broke new innovative ways not only in terms of maximum power.

The SKN LPS - cabin features in its design a unique"Bicameral air system"Which is unique in Europe. Fresh supply air and heated exhaust air are guided here optimally in separate air cabins. The result is absolutely realistic and material gentle test conditions.

As in road maintenance flows cool, fresh air to the frontal heated aggregates and heated exhaust air is passed behind the vehicle. The supply of the vehicle with fresh, non-heated fresh air, takes place from six high - air turbine: (image below)

SKN LPS Luftstrom Diagram
  • 2 individually adjustable flow turbines (to 1 2 &)
  • 2 individually adjustable high-speed turbines for charge air cooling (to 3 4 &)
  • 1 turbine engine & underfloor cooling (to 5)
  • 1 turbine for separate rear axle / differential cooling (to 6)

These six turbines engine, intercooler and other aggregates are optimally flows, which allows a virtually 100% strength simulation of high-speed driving on racetracks or highways.

Measurement errors of other systems are significantly minimized. The guided air chamber system, the removal of the heated air as in nature (eg highway) is ensured. It flows, no heated air back to the motor and distorts the measurement result.

Managing and developing the system "Ralf Nissel" says the new SKN LPS: "We have invested many years expertise and experience in this development. The aim was to build a LPS which deserves the name testbench! We have made something unique to his feet with our LPS and are pleased our customers to be able to provide the industry and the media these LPS available! "Many requests for use of SKN LPS are! Renowned companies have signaled your cooperation and SKN must have a capacity of LPS in the future, thanks to the Key Facts, not to worry.

  • Until 1.470 kW (2000PS) measurable (735 kW / 1000 hp per axle)
  • Dual-chamber system for cold fresh air and heated exhaust air
  • Released Until 400 km / h
  • 6 Volume & High-speed air turbine
  • High Capacity exhaust extraction
  • For vehicles up to 2.000 hp engine power and each 1.000 PS (about 735 kW) per axle, this dynamometer is prepared for all eventualities.

Impressive alone are the technical specifications of the SKN dynamometer, such as 400 km / h, 160.000 m³ / h fresh air and an effective air velocities of about 160 km / h. SKN is thus in a position of each car on the market today located to optimize tailored through to Bugatti Veyron or Koenigsegg CCX and testing.

Come once over - and experience the elemental force of LIVE 6 SKN fresh air - turbines. The innovative twin-chamber air system in which the hot air is separated from the cool fresh air, guaranteed measurements at the highest level.

data sheet   press report   MusterLeistungsdiagram  360 ° Tour

SKN Technology Partner

  • Bilstein 122x
  • Eibach 122x
  • Pipercross 122x
  • Autec 122x
  • ASA wheels 122x
  • Akrapovic 122x
  • Super Sprint 122x
  • K & N 122x
  • Milltek Classic 122x
  • Pro alloy122x
  • Advanti 122x
  • Öhlins 122x
  • H & R 122x
  • Bull x 122x
  • Borbet 122x
  • IPE 122x
  • Alutec 122x
  • Brock 122x
  • Fox 122x
  • Koni 122x
  • ArtForm 122x
  • Forge Motorsport 122x
  • KW suspension 122x
  • Wagner tuning 122x
  • Milltek Sport 122x
  • BBS 122x
  • HJS 122x
  • AEZ 122x
  • ATS 122x
  • Sachs 122x
  • BMC 122x
  • Capristo 122x

German Chinese (Simplified) English French italian portuguese russian spanish

• Head Slider SKN LPS 02 1920x600
  • Head Slider SKN LPS 04 1920x600
  • Head Slider SKN LPS 03 1920x600
  • Head Slider 1920x600 Vorlage

    Headline 2

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque.

 
 

HSN / TSN Schlüsselnummer

Durch Angabe der Schlüsselnummern werden viele Fahrzeugdaten automatisch vorausgefüllt und Sie kommen einfacher und schneller zu Ihrem Chiptuning.

Alter Fahrzeugschein (bis 30.09.2005):HSN-Nummer: unter 2 (4-stellig) TSN-Nummer: unter zu 3 (3-stellig)
skn hsn fzbrief alt

 

Neuer Fahrzeugschein (ab 01.10.2005):HSN-Nummer: unter 2.1 (4-stellig) TSN-Nummer: unter zu 2.2 (3-stellig)
skn hsn fzbrief neu

2000 PS Leistungsprüfstand

Einzigartig!!
2000 PS Allrad-Leistungsprüfstand bis 400km/h

SKN setzt 2010 neue Maßstäbe für die Tuning - Branche. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma AHS hat SKN einen Leistungsprüfstand (LPS) entwickelt, der in Deutschland seines Gleichen sucht. So wurden nicht nur in Sachen Maximalleistung (Fahrzeuge bis 2.000 PS) und Höchstgeschwindigkeit (Fahrzeuge bis 400 km/h), sondern auch im Frisch- bzw. Abluft- System neue innovative Wege beschritten.

Die SKN LPS - Kabine verfügt in ihrer Bauweise über ein einzigartiges “Zwei Kammer Luftsystem”, welches europaweit einmalig ist. Frische Zuluft und erwärmte Abluft werden hierbei optimal in getrennten Luftkabinen geführt. Das Resultat sind absolut realistische und Material schonende Testbedingungen.

Wie im Straßenbetrieb strömt kühle, frische Luft frontal auf die erwärmten Aggregate und erwärmte Abluft wird hinter das Fahrzeug geleitet. Die Versorgung des Fahrzeuges mit frischer, nicht erwärmter Zuluft, erfolgt aus sechs Hochleistungs - Luftturbinen: (Bild siehe unten)

SKN LPS Luftstrom Diagram
  • 2 individuell verstellbare Volumenstrom Turbinen (zu 1 & 2)
  • 2 individuell verstellbare High-Speed Turbinen zur Ladeluftkühlung (zu 3 & 4)
  • 1 Turbine zur Motor- & Unterbodenkühlung (zu 5)
  • 1 Turbine zur separaten Hinterachs- / Differentialkühlung (zu 6)

Mit diesen sechs Turbinen werden Motor, Ladeluftkühler und andere Aggregate optimal angeströmt, welches eine nahezu 100%ige Simulation von Hochgeschwindigkeitsfahrten auf Rennstrecken bzw. Autobahnen zulässt.

Messfehler anderer Systeme werden so erheblich minimiert. Durch ein geführtes Abluftkammersystem, wird der Abtransport der erwärmten Luft wie in der Natur (z.B. Autobahn) gewährleistet. Es strömt keine erwärmte Abluft zurück an den Motor und verfälscht ein Messergebnis.

Geschäftsführer und Entwickler des Systems “Ralf Nissel” sagt zum neuen SKN LPS: “Wir haben viele Jahre Knowhow und Erfahrung in diese Entwicklung gesteckt. Ziel war es einen LPS zu bauen, der den Namen Prüfstand auch verdient! Wir haben mit unserem LPS etwas Einmaliges auf die Beine gestellt und sind froh unseren Kunden, der Industrie und den Medien diesen LPS zur Verfügung stellen zu können!” Viele Anfragen nach Nutzung des SKN LPS liegen vor! Renommierte Firmen haben Ihrer Zusammenarbeit signalisiert und über eine Auslastung des LPS muss sich SKN für die Zukunft, dank der Key Facts, keine Gedanken machen.

  • Bis 1.470 kW (2000PS) messbar (735 kW / 1000 PS pro Achse)
  • Zwei Kammer Luftsystem für kalte Frischluft & erwärmte Abluft
  • Bis 400 km/h Höchstgeschwindigkeit freigegeben
  • 6 Volumen- & High-Speed Luftturbinen
  • High Capacity Abgas Absaugung
  • Für Fahrzeuge bis 2.000 PS Motorleistung bzw. je 1.000 PS (ca. 735 kW) pro Achse, ist dieser Leist­ungs­prüf­stand für alle Even­tualitäten gerüstet.

Beeindruckend sind alleine schon die technischen Eckdaten des SKN Leist­ungsprüfstands, wie z.B. 400 km/h Höchstgesch­windigkeit, 160.000 m³/h Frischluftzufuhr und eine effektive Luftgeschwindig­keiten von über 160 km/h. SKN ist damit in der Lage jedes heute am Markt befindliche Auto, bis hin zum Bugatti Veyron oder Königsegg CCX maßge­schneidert zu optimieren und zu testen.

Kommen Sie doch einmal vorbei - und erleben LIVE die Urgewalt der 6 SKN Frischluft – Turbinen. Das innovative Zwei-Kammer Luftsystem, in dem die erwärmte Abluft von der kühlen Frischluft separiert wird, garantiert Messungen auf allerhöchstem Niveau.

Datenblatt   Pressebericht   MusterLeistungsdiagram  360° Rundgang

SKN Technologiepartner

  • Akrapovic 122x
  • Bull x 122x
  • Eibach 122x
  • Fox 122x
  • Bilstein 122x
  • BBS 122x
  • Borbet 122x
  • Pipercross 122x
  • Pro alloy122x
  • Oehlins 122x
  • Brock 122x
  • Wagner tuning 122x
  • Milltek Sport 122x
  • Sachs 122x
  • Alutec 122x
  • ATS 122x
  • HJS 122x
  • Koni 122x
  • K&N 122x
  • H&R 122x
  • BMC 122x
  • ArtForm 122x
  • Forge Motorsport 122x
  • Autec 122x
  • Capristo 122x
  • Supersprint 122x
  • IPE 122x
  • ASA wheels 122x
  • KW suspension 122x
  • AEZ 122x
  • Advanti 122x
  • Milltek Classic 122x